Staff Directory

Abbigail Reed Abbigail.Reed@osceolaschools.net
Abby Hassmann Abby.Hassmann@osceolaschools.net           
Adrienne D'Alessandro Adrienne.DAlessandro@osceolaschools.net
Alison Gowen Alison.Gowen@osceolaschools.net
Alyssa Tejada Alyssa.Tejada@osceolaschools.net
Amber Taylor Amber.Taylor@osceolaschools.net              
Amy Russo Amy.Russo@osceolaschools.net
Amy Van Zetten Amy.vanzetten@osceolaschools.net
Angela Meechin Angela.Meechin@osceolaschools.net
Aracil Gonzalez Aracil.Gonzalez@osceolaschools.net
Austin Tavarez Austin.Tavarez@osceolaschools.net
Brandi David Brandi.David@osceolaschools.net
Brandon Western Brandon.Western@osceolaschools.net    
Bridget Carter Bridget.carter@osceolaschools.net
Cali Martell Cali.Martell@osceolaschools.net
Cari Whetsel Cari.Whetsel@osceolaschools.net
Carla Clark Carla.Clark@osceolaschools.net
Carol Goetschius Carol.Goetschius@osceolaschools.net
Carol Hamilton Carol.Hamilton@osceolaschools.net
Christin Braasch Christin.Braasch@osceolaschools.net
Christine Roy Christine.Roy@osceolaschools.net
Claire Slater Claire.Slater@osceolaschools.net
Cristy Palmer Cristy.Palmer@osceolaschools.net
Cynthia Bohn Cynthia.Bohn@osceolaschools.net
Dana Umstead Dana.Umstead@osceolaschools.net
Daniel Kobza Daniel.Kobza@osceolaschools.net
Danielle Weissman Danielle.Weissman@osceolaschools.net
Deanna Plegge Deanna.Plegge@osceolaschools.net
Debra Lafountaine Debra.Lafountaine@osceolaschools.net
Denise Kanner Denise.Kanner@osceolaschools.net
Diane Rains Diane.Rains@osceolaschools.net
Dorothy Raymundo Dorothy.Raymundo@osceolaschools.net
Edwin Anderson Edwin.Anderson@osceolaschools.net
Elizabeth Ballantine Elizabeth.Ballantine@osceolaschools.net
Elizabeth Holbrook Elizabeth.Holbrook@osceolaschools.net
Elizabeth Joiner Elizabeth.Joiner@osceolaschools.net
Elizabeth Moore Elizabeth.Moore@osceolaschools.net
Elizabeth Price Elizabeth.Price@osceolaschools.net
Erica Tank Erica.Tank@osceolaschools.net
Erin Erickson Erin.Erickson@osceolaschools.net
Farah Maldonado Farah.Maldonado@osceolaschools.net
Gabriella Jones Gabriella.Jones@osceolaschools.net
Gabrielle Nau Gabrielle.Nau@osceolaschools.net
Gemma Whitbread Gemma.Whitbread@osceolaschools.net
Heather Rish Heather.Rish@osceolaschools.net
Heather Townsend Heather.Townsend@osceolaschools.net
Heidi Merrill-Mcdonough Heidi.MerrillMcdonough@osceolaschools.net
Heidi Phillips Heidi.Phillips@osceolaschools.net
Holly Terry Holly.Terry@osceolaschools.net
Jack Carr Jack.Carr@osceolaschools.net
Jacqueline Harris Jacqueline.Harris@osceolaschools.net
James Cochran James.Cochran@osceolaschools.net
Jannine Martino Jannine.Martino@osceolaschools.net
Jared Cochran Jared.Cochran@osceolaschools.net
Jeffrey Melrose Jeffrey.Melrose@osceolaschools.net
Jennifer Evans Jennifer.Evans@osceolaschools.net
Jennifer Ludwig Jennifer.Ludwig@osceolaschools.net
Jennifer Peters Jennifer.Peters@osceolaschools.net
Jessica Davis Jessica.Davis@osceolaschools.net
Jessica Lehman Jessica.Lehman@osceolaschools.net
Jody Cartrette Jody.Cartrette@osceolaschools.net
Jon D'Alessandro Jon.DAlessandro@osceolaschools.net
Juan Perez Juan.Perez@osceolaschools.net
Juana Perez Juana.Perez@osceolaschools.net
Julie Basham Julie.Basham@osceolaschools.net
Mike Kaina Kalani.Kaina@osceolaschools.net
Karen Kuers Karen.Kuers@osceolaschools.net
Karen Yarber Karen.Yarber@osceolaschools.net
Kathleen Whitmire Kathleen.Whitmire@osceolaschools.net
Katie Bell Katie.Bell@osceolaschools.net
Katie McDonnell Katie.McDonnell@osceolaschools.net
Keeley Lia Keeley.Lia@osceolaschools.net
Kelsey Miller Kelsey.Miller@osceolaschools.net
Kieley Bronaugh Kieley.Bronaugh@osceolaschools.net
Kristin De Leon Kristin.DeLeon@osceolaschools.net
Kristin Gamble Kristin.Gamble@osceolaschools.net
Kristin Loboda Kristin.Loboda@osceolaschools.net
Leigh McBroom Leigh.McBroom@osceolaschools.net
Leroy Smith Leroy.Smith@osceolaschools.net
Lisa Iriarte Lisa.Iriarte@osceolaschools.net
Lisa Moore Lisa.Moore@osceolaschools.net
Mary Kim Shurina MaryKim.Shurina@osceolaschools.net
Michael Fiorito Michael.Fiorito@osceolaschools.net
Natalie Cushnir Natalie.Cushnir@osceolaschools.net
Odalys Perez Odalys.Perez@osceolaschools.net
Pamela Morhovich Pamela.Morhovich@osceolaschools.net
Patricia Walker Patricia.Walker@osceolaschools.net
Renee Brownlie Renee.Brownlie@osceolaschools.net
Rhonda Schad Rhonda.Schad@osceolaschools.net
Rose Pollzzie Rose.Pollzzie@osceolaschools.net
Roxana Satinover Roxana.Satinover@osceolaschools.net
Sara Vanemon Sara.Vanemon@osceolaschools.net
Shawna Long Shawna.Long@osceolaschools.net
Silvia Zavieh Silvia.Zavieh@osceolaschools.net
Stephanie Schnell Stephanie.Schnell@osceolaschools.net
Tenika Bloomfield Tenika.Bloomfield@osceolaschools.net
Tiffany Purdie Tiffany.Purdie@osceolaschools.net
Tiffany Wilken Tiffany.Wilken@osceolaschools.net
Tracey Pellegrine Tracey.Pellegrine@osceolaschools.net
William McCane William.McCane@osceolaschools.net





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.