Staff Directory

Abbigail Reed                                       reedabbi@osceola.k12.fl.us

Abby Hassmann                                   tepeabby@osceola.k12.fl.us

Adrienne D'alessandro                        dalessaa@osceola.k12.fl.us

Agustin Damers                                    damersa@osceola.k12.fl.us

Alison Gowen                                        gowenali@osceola.k12.fl.us

Althea Sukalo                                       sukaloa@osceola.k12.fl.us

Alyssa Tejada                                        tejadaal@osceola.k12.fl.us

Amy Van zetten                                    vanzetta@osceola.k12.fl.us

Andrea Andrews                                   andrewan@osceola.k12.fl.us

Angela Meechin                                   meechian@osceola.k12.fl.us

Aracil Gonzalez                                     gonzaara@osceola.k12.fl.us

Austin Tavarez                                     tavareau@osceola.k12.fl.us

Brandi David                                        davidbra@osceola.k12.fl.us

Brandon Western                               westernb@osceola.k12.fl.us

Cari Whetsel                                         whetselc@osceola.k12.fl.us

Carla Clark                                           clarkcar@osceola.k12.fl.us

Carol Goetschius                               cgoetschius@osceola.k12.fl.us

Carol Hamilton                                    hamiltoc@osceola.k12.fl.us

Christin Braasch                                 braaschc@osceola.k12.fl.us

Christine Roy                                       roychris@osceola.k12.fl.us

Claire Slater                                        slaterc@osceola.k12.fl.us

Colleen Glasby                                    glasbyco@osceola.k12.fl.us

Cristy Palmer                                       palmercr@osceola.k12.fl.us

Cynthia Bohn                                       bohnc@osceola.k12.fl.us

Dana Moseley                                     moseleyd@osceola.k12.fl.us

Dana Umstead                                    umsteadd@osceola.k12.fl.us

Daniel Kobza                                       kobzad@osceola.k12.fl.us

Danielle Weissman                            jeffried@osceola.k12.fl.us

Deanna Plegge                                   pleggede@osceola.k12.fl.us

Debra Lafountaine                            lafountd@osceola.k12.fl.us

Denise Kanner                                    kannerd@osceola.k12.fl.us

Diane Rains                                         rainsdi@osceola.k12.fl.us

Elizabeth Ballantine                          ballante@osceola.k12.fl.us

Elizabeth Holbrook                           holbrooe@osceola.k12.fl.us

Elizabeth Joiner                                 varneyel@osceola.k12.fl.us

Elizabeth Moore                               mooree@osceola.k12.fl.us

Emily Didway                                    didwayem@osceola.k12.fl.us

Erica Tank                                          tankeric@osceola.k12.fl.us

Erin Erickson                                     ericksoe@osceola.k12.fl.us

Farah Maldonado                            maldonaf@osceola.k12.fl.us

Gabriella Jones                                 jonesg@osceola.k12.fl.us

Heidi Merrill-Mcdonough             merrillh@osceola.k12.fl.us

Heidi Phillips                                    hphillip@osceola.k12.fl.us

Hope Strange                                   strangeh@osceola.k12.fl.us

Jack Carr                                            carrjack@osceola.k12.fl.us

Jacqueline Harris                             harrisja@osceola.k12.fl.us

James Cochran                                 cochranja@osceola.k12.fl.us

James Macgregor                           macgregj@osceola.k12.fl.us

Jannine Martino                             martinoj@osceola.k12.fl.us

Jared Cochran                                 cochraja@osceola.k12.fl.us

Jeffrey Melrose                               melrosej@osceola.k12.fl.us

Jennifer Evans                               evansjen@osceola.k12.fl.us

Jennifer Peters                              schoeppj@osceola.k12.fl.us

Jessica Lehman                               lehmanje@osceola.k12.fl.us

Joanna Crews                                  crewsj@osceola.k12.fl.us

Jody Cartrette                                cartretj@osceola.k12.fl.us

Jon D'alessandro                            dalessaj@osceola.k12.fl.us

Juan Perez                                       perezjuj@osceola.k12.fl.us

Juana Perez                                     perezjua@osceola.k12.fl.us

Kalani Kaina                                    kainak@osceola.k12.fl.us

Karen Kuers                                     kuerskar@osceola.k12.fl.us

Karen Yarber                                  yarberka@osceola.k12.fl.us

Kasey Wells                                    wellskas@osceola.k12.fl.us

Kathleen Tennant                          tennantk@osceola.k12.fl.us

Kathleen Whitmire                        whitmirk@osceola.k12.fl.us

Katie Bell                                         bellkati@osceola.k12.fl.us

Katie Mcdonnell                             mcdonnek@osceola.k12.fl.us

Keeley Lia                                         liak@osceola.k12.fl.us

Kelly Czajkowski                              czajkowk@osceola.k12.fl.us

Kelsey Miller                                    millerke@osceola.k12.fl.us

Kieley Bronaugh                              bronaugk@osceola.k12.fl.us

Krista Ginter                                     ginterkr@osceola.k12.fl.us

Kristin De leon                                 deleonkr@osceola.k12.fl.us

Kristin Gamble                                 gamblekr@osceola.k12.fl.us

Kristin Loboda                                  lobodak@osceola.k12.fl.us

Leigh McBroom                               mcbrooml@osceola.k12.fl.us

Leroy Smith                                      lsmith@osceola.k12.fl.us

Lisa Iriarte                                         iriartel@osceola.k12.fl.us

Lisa Moore                                       armingtl@osceola.k12.fl.us

Maria Barry                                     barrym@osceola.k12.fl.us

Mary Pryor                                     pryormar@osceola.k12.fl.us

Michael Fiorito                             fioritom@osceola.k12.fl.us

Natalie Cushnir                             cushnirn@osceola.k12.fl.us

Noelia Guzman                             guzmanno@osceola.k12.fl.us

Odalys Perez                                 perezo@osceola.k12.fl.us

Pamela Morhovich                       morhovip@osceola.k12.fl.us

Patricia Walker                             walkerp@osceola.k12.fl.us

Renee Brownlie                            brownlir@osceola.k12.fl.us

Rhonda Schad                               schadrho@osceola.k12.fl.us

Rose Pollzzie                                 pollzzir@osceola.k12.fl.us

Roxana Satinover                         satinovr@osceola.k12.fl.us

Sara Vanemon                              vanemons@osceola.k12.fl.us

Shawna Long                                 longs@osceola.k12.fl.us

Silvia Zavieh                                  zaviehs@osceola.k12.fl.us

Stephanie Schnell                        schnells@osceola.k12.fl.us

Tenika Bloomfield                        bloomfit@osceola.k12.fl.us

Tiffany Purdie                               purdieti@osceola.k12.fl.us

Tiffany Wilken                              wilkenti@osceola.k12.fl.us

Tracey Model                               modeltr@osceola.k12.fl.us

Wanda Rosario                             rosariow@osceola.k12.fl.us

Wendy Skeard                              skeardwe@osceola.k12.fl.us

William Mccane                          mccanew@osceola.k12.fl.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.